The Ivory Tower [2013]

Label: The Leaders Records
Catalog No: TLR008
Release Date: May 14, 2013
Japanese Edition Release Date: August 21, 2013
Runtime: 52min 48sec

Release Specification:

– Special picture vinyl – CD
– Specially made paper bonus inlay cover card
– 12 pages booklet
– Signed photo via mailorders only
– Japanese edition with famous Japanese OBI, Japanese interview, new cover


  1. Utopia
  2. A Few Days Make Eternity
  3. Beyond Eternal
  4. Anywhere
  5. Pale Moonlight
  6. Society
  7. I Lied To Me, Part I – Shades Of Gray
  8. I Lied To Me, Part II – Promises
  9. Fake Reality
  10. Ivory Tower

Recording Personel:

Dee Theodorou – Vocals and Acoustic Guitars
Dimitris Kourmousis – Guitars
George Papantonis – Guitars
George Konstantakelos – Keyboards
Jim Pliatsikas – Bass
Costas Koulis – Drums

Guest Musician: Mary Tirou – Lead female Vocals on “Anywhere”, Backing Vocals on “Ivory Tower”

Gang Voices by The Ivories
Narration on “Ivory Tower” by Stiver Graunne

Produced by R. D. Liapakis. Recorded at “iCave Studio“, Athens, Greece by Dee “” Theodorou. Mixed and engineered at “Mystic Studios“, Hamburg, Germany by R. D. Liapakis and Christian Schmid.

All songs arranged and orchestrated by Illusory

Album artwork by Panagiotis “Hammer” Sfiris.

Photography by Petros Karalis.