Label: 7hard Records
Release Date: November 11, 2016
Runtime: 78min 41sec

Release Specification:
– Specially made paper bonus inlay cover card
– 12 pages booklet

Track List:
01. In the Beginning…
02. … A New Beginning
03. Bleak
04. Dreamshade
05. Odd-Y-Sea
06. Insangel
07. Polysyllabic Thoughts
08. Last Fallen Angel
09. The Eyes Of Hades
10. Solitary Nomad
11. One Sad Moment Of Existence
12. System’s Decay
13. Swan Song
14. The Story (Hidden Track)

Recordings by:
Dee Theodorou
– Vocals & Keyboards
George Papantonis – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Greg Bakos – Guitars & Backing Vo9cals
George Konstantakelos – Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Niki Danos – Bass & Backing Vocals
Costas Koulis – Drums & Backing Vocals

* George Eikosipentakis – Vocals on “Swan Song”
* Dimitris Giannakopoulos – Vocals on “Swan Song”
* Minas Notaras – Vocals on “Swan Song”, “The Eyes of Hades” & “System’s Decay”
* Thimios Krikos – Guitar Solo on “Swan Song”
* George Rallis – 12-String Acoustic Guitars on “Dreamshade”, “Polysyllabic Thoughts” & “Solitary Nomad”
* Alexandros Roumeliotis – Orchestral parts and conduction on “The Story”
* Athanasios Lazarou – Cello on “Dreamshade”
* George Papadakis – Laouto on “Swan Song”
* Voice Box – Choirs on “Dreamshade”, Soprani: Youla Gagadeli, Niki Laloutsi, Vassia Loi, Margarita Papadimitriou, Alti: Nefeli Beri, Antonia Despouli, Dimitra Kolia, Rodoula Zorba, Tenori: Thanos Nikolopoulos, Lambros Papageorgiou, Stavros Zouliatis, Bassi: Antonis Dimou, Romanos Papadimitriou, Nikos Tsachalinas
Choral Arrangement by Margarita Papadimitriou
* Gang Voices by The Ivories & Minas Notaras
* Narration on “Polysyllabic Thoughts” and “The Eyes of Hades” by Stiver Graunne
* Narration on “One Sad Moment of Existence” by Doctor P.

Produced by Yiannis Petroyiannis and Dee “K.man” Theodorou
Recorded and edited at iCave Studio by Dee “K.man” Theodorou
Engineered by Dee “K.man” Theodorou and Yiannis Petroyiannis
Assistant Engineer: Marios Pavlou
Mixed and Mastered by Yiannis Petroyiannis at Matrix Studios

All songs composed, arranged and orchestrated by ILLUSORY

Art cover designed by Panagiotis “Hammer” Sfiris
Design / Layout by Panagiotis “Hammer” Sfiris

Photography by Emanon

Makeup by Helena Theodorou